Hello From Texas!

MysticLady

Hello beautiful hearts and souls!! I hope everyone is having a great day and week! I want to also thank Num7 for welcoming me and accepting me into this awesome group!

To start, I am married, a young 63 and live in S.E. Texas, south of Houston close to Galveston Island with the love of my life and our 3 fur kids. The reason why I am here is to share my experiences, learn from yours, grow, and help others along the way. This group attracted me because you guys care about how people treat each other and that is so important, thank you for that!! And too I love it I can be free to be who I am and talk about things that main stream society laughs at and/or thinks is nuts and crazy! LOL. I have had some unbelievable experiences since I was attuned to Reiki May 2013. I was told that would probably open me up more and wow it sure did!!

My passion is photographing the Paranormal, and soon in the mail I will be getting my first Full Spectrum Infrared Camcorder! woo hoo, right!? I have iPhone videos of Angel Orbs and other Orbs mainly in my guest bathroom, and probably a few thousand still photos of all kinds of Orbs, Fairies (YES!), Elemental beings, Light Energy, etc.! I do share these photos and experiences on a popular social media site and thank God I have like minded friends that "get me" and have their own experiences and photos, now I can share and have fun here too!!

I am a very loving and compassionate soul and I feel the love and light that I protect and project draws in these beings and oh my goodness they do respond. I am like a magnet for those realms and have been blessed to have crossed many lost Earthbound souls. I have had bad experiences too, but no more, I have learned what to do. I am an Empath, Intuitive, I have several Psychic, Clairvoyant, Medium abilities, and I feel strongly in my soul I am a Light Worker here to assist in what ever way I can to help raise up love, light, positive energy and vibrations.