Montauk Project

TimeFlipper

For some reason i dont know why i did not follow up earlier on this excellent video clip that Jasper Moon discovered :).
It briefly covers much of the experiments conducted at the Montauk Air Force Base on Montauk Point and Brookhaven National Lab on Long Island, such as time-travel and mind control..
If a member is interested in any of the topics on the video clip and would like more information without reading up on them, i will be happy to explain as much as i can (briefly) for i have read all the books many times which form the Montauk series by Preston Nichols :)

Bullethead21

I studied the MP as well time flipper...... And also tried to reproduce some of the experiments that Preston explains........

I gave up as I could never find a surplus of receivers and tuners used as Preston describes........I'm sure you know that the hardware he used had been modified so even if you did have the hardware....I don't know of a source or way to find what exactly was modified in the tuners......

So anyhow any info you have or are willing to discuss would be awesome time flipper!!

Especially interested in the receivers used.......I was able to replicate most all of the experiment details like the Delta ray antennas......etc..

TimeFlipper

The main receivers used at Montauk were the Hammarlund SP600s..three 3 of them were used for time-travel and also teleportation ...The receivers had six outputs and an Independent Sideband Detector which was linked externally to three Delta T coils..Three of the six outputs were using the upper sidebands (USB) of the carrier wave and the other three were using the lower sidebands (LSB) of the carrier wave...The detectors of the receivers would lock onto the three external Delta T coils which were collecting a noise source (possibly white noise) and this noise source was believed to be the "human aura" which contains all our thought forms..