my name is Joe

JoeWinko

Hello everyone,

my name is Joe and I'm new to this webforum. I'm 20 years old right now and I love horror movies and video games and I post a lot of stuff on youtube and I also have a mild forum of autism.

I signed up for this webforum because I'm interested in the paranormal stuff, but mainly because of one reason. I feel like soon I might die and become a ghost, but I'm not scared about it at all, and I'm not worried or sad about it either. I wanted to discuss that here on this forum too. Not that i'm looking for advice or anything because that's seriously the last thing I want. I just want to post about it here because I feel like people would find it interesting.

If you want to know anything else, just ask, and be on the look out for more post from me :)

Last edited:

TnWatchdog

Welcome to Paranormalis Joe. Maybe thru discussions with other members here you will find the answers you are looking for.

Num7

Administrator
Staff
Hi Joe, welcome to the forum! I'm glad you found us.

Enjoy your stay. :)

JoeWinko

Welcome to Paranormalis Joe. Maybe thru discussions with other members here you will find the answers you are looking for.

thanks <3 :)
I actually am not not looking for answers or advice at all.
I just wanted to tell people how i'm going to become a ghost and where to find my ghost. I felt like people would think it interesting.

Hi Joe, welcome to the forum! I'm glad you found us.

Enjoy your stay. :)

JoeWinko

If you're planning to be a ghost, I think it's a bad idea. The only way to be a ghost is to be dead.
And suicide is not the answer, no matter what your reasoning would be.

I think you must have mis-read my first post.. it says I think I MIGHT die and become a ghost.
just because some thinks they're going to die doesn't mean they're going to commit suicide.