Sending consciousness back in time

Snake Plissken

I believe..
Zenith
You need to research it Mariya. YouTube has some good instructional information (some of those helped me greatly).

I am no expert but it's about tuning yourself in to your higher self. Letting go of this reality. Once you and your higher self are in tune you can direct what you want to do. With me it helped with lucid dreaming, self healing and remote viewing. Now my interest is Astral Projection and I'm hoping for the same successes. With you it is time travel. I suppose the only difference being that you want to travel in time whereas I, and others want to travel across dimensions, I see little difference. I have heard that time travel is possible via this method and it sounds obvious to me that it could be but it is not something that I have tried.

mariya94

You need to research it Mariya. YouTube has some good instructional information (some of those helped me greatly).

I am no expert but it's about tuning yourself in to your higher self. Letting go of this reality. Once you and your higher self are in tune you can direct what you want to do. With me it helped with lucid dreaming, self healing and remote viewing. Now my interest is Astral Projection and I'm hoping for the same successes. With you it is time travel. I suppose the only difference being that you want to travel in time whereas I, and others want to travel across dimensions, I see little difference. I have heard that time travel is possible via this method and it sounds obvious to me that it could be but it is not something that I have tried.
Thanks!

arvin

Learn meditation.
Study the concept of frequency in all aspects.
Research lists of drugs, especially downers or relaxants.
Research binaural beats.
Discover your "own sound/frequency", the "real you."
Tune-in in time.

You may pm me if you're interested.

mariya94

Learn meditation.
Study the concept of frequency in all aspects.