Time travel idea

Angelhoney

So since it seems that physical time travel will not be achieved any time soon maybe we should ask for help from the future!
I'm thinking that maybe I can create a website where people can leave messages that can be available for thousnds of years to come and this way people from the future will be able to read them. This way we can ask for help from them and maybe they can travel back in time and help us change the past somehow.
I will need someones help to create the website since I'm not very good at things like this. Is it possible to create a websitw that will be there for thousnds of years?

tflofasho

Assuming websites last that long and computers area still around.

Einstein

Temporal Engineer
So since it seems that physical time travel will not be achieved any time soon maybe we should ask for help from the future!
I'm thinking that maybe I can create a website where people can leave messages that can be available for thousnds of years to come and this way people from the future will be able to read them. This way we can ask for help from them and maybe they can travel back in time and help us change the past somehow.
I will need someones help to create the website since I'm not very good at things like this. Is it possible to create a websitw that will be there for thousnds of years?

If you are interested in physical time travel, read up on the Montauk Project and how the government achieved time travel. You might be amazed at what you find.

Japrim

That is an excellent idea.

It's already all over time though. But another set of communications in the mix won't hurt.

Go for it!

Japrim

At whatever point it was/is/will be originally discovered/harnessed/invented, from there it exists all over time. It is a matter of access.

Japrim

I would like to break away from this site. It annoys me that things are so controlled and manipulated here, the drama, etc.