Are ghosts really astral travelers?

Is it possible that in some cases, ghosts are actually astral travelers?

• Yes, I think that too!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No, dude. Don't be stupid.

• Who knows? Maybe!

• Total voters

TimeWizardCosmo

Zenith
Are ghosts really astral travelers?

I have nothing concrete to base this on, it's just an idea. I think in some cases it may be possible, but then I'm not an expert on either subject.

Hopefully someone who knows more than me (shouldn't be hard to find) can educate me on the subject.

Num7

Administrator
Staff
Re: Are ghosts really astral travelers?

Well, like most people, I'll answer Maybe! I have no idea how to defend this idea!

It could explain why they are pale and slow moving, they are from other realities.

Whitelight

When you astrally travel, it's supposed to be your spirit moving around, and ghost's are spirits too.

So yes, they could be either on that basis.

My idea anyway haha. I put maybe because there is no proof of either.

cmac

It is cool to ponder on that thought for certain. I would say that it is possible that some spirits may be astral travelers. I doubt if astral travelers explain all of the sightings or ghostly experiences, but I bet that some of them are astral travelers. I don't think we have enough understanding of other dimensions to know exactly where or what these spirits or entities are. Some instances, we may not want to know.

Hopefully someday soon the technology will be available that will enable us to see these entities. Maybe then we can tell who and what they are exactly. Then maybe when your friends say, "Hey, I had a dream and you were in it." You can say, "I know, I saw you at my house, with my spirit viewing device."

Cmac

Num7

Administrator
Staff

I might be wrong, but a question comes to my mind: Why does those who see ghosts, are the same people who actuelly achieve astral travel ?

Perhaps the 2 skills are liked in a certain way.

Whitelight