Camera Question!

BlastTyrant

I figure this is a good place to ask this seeing as we have so many ghost hunters and UFO people here.

I am looking for a good Night Shot Camera, specifically for taking pictures in pitch black.
I can find tons of Night shot Camcorders! but no Night shot Cameras.

My question is seeing as i have little to no Photography experience, Can i buy a good SLR and put the Night shot light on the top of it and GET night shot pictures? Or does it have to be embedded in the camera?

Any suggestions on a reasonably priced Night shot camera?

Dragonchaser

I figure this is a good place to ask this seeing as we have so many ghost hunters and UFO people here.

I am looking for a good Night Shot Camera, specifically for taking pictures in pitch black.
I can find tons of Night shot Camcorders! but no Night shot Cameras.

My question is seeing as i have little to no Photography experience, Can i buy a good SLR and put the Night shot light on the top of it and GET night shot pictures? Or does it have to be embedded in the camera?

Any suggestions on a reasonably priced Night shot camera?

Why don't you use the camcorder ?? Will be better ............

Photoshop to edit frames of the digital video recording ?

What you are looking for is a type of camera with a high exposure and high dynamic range lens and retina. Basically put, goggles.
As ^ Said, you're looking for something very expensive. Night Shot Camcorders work because of a dual-impulse technology that records light-wave feedbacks; this is why night-vision goggles are so expensive in Survarium.
There's not much to go about these things because of how Ghosts are low frequency resonance captions and captives of an area of space-time.
You want a series of cameras and microphones for your ghost-hunt.
To be honest, you don't want to expose a ghost to the digital for far too long.
It's like putting them in an electronic maze.
Ghosts are already in a maze . . . they need appropriate liberation.