"I’m a Physicist At CERN We’ve Done Something We Shouldn’t Have Done" - Dr Edward Mantil

Himalayan Hermit

Hey all
I couldn't find a post on this so wanted to share this. I'm sure some of you would have come across this. Would be keen to see what thoughts people have.
Link

If this has been debunked, please do share a credible resource.
At least comments on YouTube are least constructive so I rarely go by them. We can imagine that names etc are all fake.

P.S. I have a friend whose real brother is a scientist in CERN. I'm tempted to ask him (although I'm sure they would refuse any story, whether true or false).

Cheers :)

steven chiverton

ive read about what cern dose late at night in secret some experiments which resulted in a female scientist screaming before she vanished into thin air during the experiment

Himalayan Hermit

ive read about what cern dose late at night in secret some experiments which resulted in a female scientist screaming before she vanished into thin air during the experiment
The above article does mention about a scream and a senior scientist vanishing in front of a few others during an experiment.

steven chiverton

if they push the power to high it may do more than just light the inside up of cern it may envelope the whole country or planet and all mankind may vanish into time or along with the earth how do you think the moon was put in such a perfect orbit and what's the connection with all these massive structures on the moon and what was it used for and how did some of earths ancient civilisations vanished off the face of the earth with no trace

RadicalResearcher

Hey all
I couldn't find a post on this so wanted to share this. I'm sure some of you would have come across this. Would be keen to see what thoughts people have.
Link

If this has been debunked, please do share a credible resource.
At least comments on YouTube are least constructive so I rarely go by them. We can imagine that names etc are all fake.