I need help with the paranormal

goowa

I have been undergoing demonic experiences for the last 5 years. I have experienced apparitions, electrical sensations, nightmares, voices, physical trauma, auditory hallucinations, third party breathing, and unidentifiable stench. I am afraid that this will go on for a very long time; ranging towards plus ten years. I want to put an end to this. Please help me identify and put an end to this problem.

Ask me any questions, I am willing to answer to the best of my ability.

etc. teleporting insects, neighbors and behaviors, death threats by individual radio to skull frequency, racism, homosexuality.

Mayhem

Zenith
You would probably have to give more information as to earlier life previous to a short 5 years.

goowa

Before the haunting, I was a soldier for the US Army. I served 4 years, and some time in those four years I notice some of the strangest occurrence of magic in the world; people can look at you and cause your body to emit emotions that cannot be controlled, things disappear without anyone being able to explain why, people forget where they last put something, people know exactly what a soldier is thinking, and the strangest of them all: people know exactly where something is placed behind closed off walls. They were all strange to me and I came to notice the hint of magic in the world; real life magic. I can hardly say that perceiving the existence of magic is what brought upon my misfortune.