I'm lost and want to share my experience this is the 2nd time of probably many

Noch Cox

So i have no idea where too even start with this as it didn't go so well the first time but here i go again. My name is Noch Cox, i was born on October 18th 1994 in the south of England and i guess im a sort of time traveller i think. Please note, im no scientist and honestly i have no idea whats happening to me. I will try and make this as easy to understand as possible but as i said i dont really know whats happening myself and in all honesty im making these posts so that i can see if this has happened to anyone in this place before and too see if iv visited here before.