Introduction

Who is Pamela Moore to John Titor ? Where or when is she?

• Total voters

Yesteryear

Since I am very new to this site I'm supposed to introduce myself now where I'm supposed to do that I don't know so I'm choosing right here I'm 41 years old and I've been studying unsolved mysteries supernatural anonymous unsolved mysteries of any kind you can ever imagine and I've debunked so many it's not even funny however there are a few that I have still continued to study to this day I have an addiction to solving things and constantly learning most of us call them UFOs government calls on uap's in my theory seems to be only known by me considering I haven't heard or seen anybody else think you're saying the same thing that I suspect I mean I have been studying this since I was about 13 years old and I'm now 41 what's funny is I took it all seriously like it was my job I must find out I must know 100% sure I know exactly where they work on alien technology also know where the real Men in Black is located yes that's right the real Men in Black I still have proof in my head unfortunately I had to throw away all the written proof I had collected over the years due to safety reasons I also have theories of my own such as I think our government has been trading technology in exchange for what they want instead of me telling you what they want I'd like to see what others say first another theory is I believe apple is a device from alien tech take two Apple logos and turn them sideways and put them together you will see a picture of an alien however this could be a coincidence but to me that's highly unlikely since I don't believe in coincidences only extremely rare supernatural coincidences to me any person from another country that goes to another country is considered an alien or an illegal alien so when I hear alien from outer space I know what people mean but I believe that that's what we call them yes they are very highly intelligent but I believe I know what th