Lord Rama Empire

Krish

Most Western posts do not talk about the Old Indian items (the real Indians) such as Ramayana and Mahabharata which are basically mythology based on actual facts. In Ramayana, they had serious space fairing civilization. Now those civilization is in Mizar Star System that drive Cigar shaped UFOs that you see every time.

My understanding is that until we form our space ships like Star Trek warp drive, they can not directly contact us...that is the Universal law..even though they are from here...White, Black, Brown and Chinese...all of them...

My lucid dream said I was from that time (my spirit). I checked with New Age people and they agreed...I could be just dreaming...who knows...but every UFO, Building on Mars and Moon etc can be tied to that past civilization...as I look after if I was just dreaming or some interesting issues out there...

I was a space engineer back when doing artificial intelligence on a cigar forrn space ship back then...or it is just junk science...but I can do the AI now with some serious money....but decided not to as it may kill us due to Hakings ideas...Oh...I can also do no-chemical carbon removal that was used in space ships but can be used on the planet to extract carbon and adjust hopefully the climate...do not know...

There you have it...junk science or some interesting stuff...

Last edited:

Jeremiah

I understand most of what you're posting but some of I just can't . Do you use google translate ?

darwi