Music Man is Time Traveler

jsb825

Music Man is Time Traveler

Listen people. I am 31.. I was approched by a man when I was in 1st grade in school. Out of no where he walked up to me and told me NOT to hang out with a certain girl in the grade. I followed that rule. I remember what this person looked like, and it looks just like this Piano Man in the UK.

Is this possible.. When I first saw his picture, before the news said anything, I got butterflies. I knew him..

Anyone else? Please fill me in. I am a total believer in time travel, and I never had been active in a board like this, but guess what. This is my first time, and I know that it is possible....

Someone here please fill me in!!

Astral Vibe

Re: Music Man is Time Traveler

Hey! I heard about the Piano Man the other day. It was all over ITV news. Very interesting story. Strange how he cannot speak. Has anyone even thought he could be a murderer and this is his way out of it, or he could be a survivor of a murder and has just had a nervous breakdown. If he was a timetraveller wouldn't he come more equipped? With a voice for starters. Its possible he was stuck in a time warp or something and is just confused by everything. Or he could even be an alien, which is why he cannot speak and why he turned up on the blue, also he seems really intelligent, being able to play piano like he does. Maybe he communicates telepathically. Anyway here a link to the story with more indepth detail...

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/england/4553993.stm

By the way, if you think you seen him before hand in 1st Grade and have any details you should contact the national line;

'Anyone who has information about The Piano Man is urged to call the National Missing Persons Helpline on 0500 700700.'

lev

::.. I don't understand the Time Traveller connection here??!?!! :: Amnesia or a nervous breakdown seem to be the more logical explanations ..::

Doc Brown