My experience at spell casting

ejkirk24

Crazy Cat Lady
I'm not an expert at spell casting. In fact, I'm a novice. But I've always been interested in it. My mum believes in it, and she has loads of books on the subject. In fact, I'm trying to get her to join here as I mentioned that I was part of this forum and she was very interested.

However, I have tried a spell. My friend was going through a tough time, and she was severely depressed, and I thought I would try to send healing vibes to her via a healing spell.

I followed the spell carefully, I stood the candle into an ashtray and put the ashtray on a tray. Chanted the spell and everything. However, once I completed the spell, the whole ashtray exploded and broke into 3 large pieces. I was glad that I had the foresight to put it on a tray.

Afterwards, I felt drained and tired and felt that way for about a week or so.

I later found out from my friend, that at the exact time that I completed the spell, a sense of peace washed over her and she felt much better.

Last edited:

Num7

Administrator
Staff
Interesting how it seems to have worked and the physical effect it had on your end.

How many times did you succeed like that? I'm wondering how reliable spell casting can be. For instance, would an expert be able to achieve successful casting close to a 100% of the time?

Was the spell long or complicated? How long was the chant?

Well done!

ejkirk24

Crazy Cat Lady
Interesting how it seems to have worked and the physical effect it had on your end.

How many times did you succeed like that? I'm wondering how reliable spell casting can be. For instance, would an expert be able to achieve successful casting close to a 100% of the time?

Was the spell long or complicated? How long was the chant?

Well done!

Thank you. I was very pleased that it seemed to work