New Natural Healing on Cancer

Opmmur

Time Travel Professor
I am a Cancer Researcher (I am not a MD or Doctor) I read all kinds of Cancer reports and try to make some understanding out of the Cancer Research’s papers. I am now eager to start writing a new Natural Healing Book on Cancer. I would hope that the enclosed documentary “Burzynski the Movie”, saves the life’s of members and their love one’s.

Here is a documentary about yet another doctor who has had a solution for cancer that actually works better than chemo, radiation and surgery and the FDA and others have done nothing short of lying, stealing and blocking it from being available for You and your love one’s ...

Check it out here now before they take it down:

http://www.energeticsecrets.com/?p=612 Burzynski the Movie

I think they did a great production job on this one and the story is remarkable. Blatant big pharmacy
domination...

Hope you enjoy knowing the truth - and you enjoy this film. Let's pray Dr Burzynski's anti-neoplastins
are available to all soon!

Best of Health,

Professor Opmmur

titorite

Have you heard about the work of Anthony Holland or Royal Rife?

Peregrini

There is no doubt that natural cures and preventive measures for Cancer and most other ailments exist. The biggest problem lies with discerning the quack's from the true practitioners. Unfortunately, most people, including me and I majored in biology, have a hard time separating the wheat from the chaff. This then gives the critics and the Government the opening to regulate and stifle advances in natural treatment therapies. That Big Pharma has it's tentacles entwined into the process doesn't make matters any easier.

titorite