This Worldlines' John Titor

Jikan Yugami

Greetings, My name is John Titor, or at least that is my preferred name. I will not disclose my birth name for privacy reasons. I am not a time traveler like my former self, who mysteriously appeared in the year 2000, I am instead a self proclaimed scientist who spends a majority of his spare time studying time and working on a way to make worldline shifting (time travelling) a reality. I am determined to become the John Titor of this worldline even if his predictions do not come to pass in this worldline, because as he said many things will differ between where he came from and where we are.

I have, to date, spent approximately 2-3 years studying theories of time and time travel, whether or not it is even physically tangible or if it really is just a concept for us to record things, and how it really works. I studied this long before I learned of John Titor as well, who I only started looking into about a year ago. I will say that, much to my surprise, his words and my findings are very congruent. in fact they almost line up perfectly. I don't expect too many people to believe that I am telling the truth as we are on the Internet and anyone can pass anything off as fact. I will disclaim again though so there is no confusion, I AM NOT THE ORIGINAL JOHN TITOR. I am instead choosing to become this worldlines' John Titor.

If you would like to discuss thing s with me in the near future, feel free to. I am working on creating a discord to join the server there. For now feel free to reach out to me anytime you wish. I will answer to the best of my ability as there is still and always something to learn.

-El Psy Kongroo

Einstein

Temporal Engineer
If you go to discord, no one will ever hear from you or see you again. It seems to be a place where the unwanted go to die.

I would be interested in seeing any fact based research you've done so far to identify what time is.

Last edited:

Peaceseeker