time travel recruitment

thomasmoore0321

can someone suggest to me how i can get a job within timetravel so how can i work as a time traveler is there certain things i can do to help me get the job like certain knowledge i should obtain and the best way to about trying to get the job

SomethingCursed

For starters, having time travel be discovered or invented would be a good first start lol.

But, if time travel is possible and our government is hiding it, i'll lead you throw what you'd have to do to hypothetically get this job

NOTE: I'm not in the know or on the take, i'm just taking a wild guess and hoping i'm right. RMV.

To get a job working as a time traveler, you'd probably need some security clearance. Most likely the highest form available, like top secret. Certain jobs require security clearance, like being a diplomat (I believe) or working in or around highly classified material (like on a military base)

The screening is intense, small things could DQ you.

If you aren't DQ'ed by now, you pass. It all checks out. Now would be a good time to find work in the government. As a scientist, a physicist or something to do with computers. You need this work AND top security clearance.

The jobs which would get you an in are vast and diverse. You could be cleaning jets at Area 51 or babysitting the President's kids.. but you would need to find work which requires clearance.

Getting any level of clearance is hard enough, getting top secret is going to be extremely difficult. Probably a life long journey and process.

No security clearance = no time travel. It's as simple as that.

It would help if some of your family worked in the CIA or were high up in the U.S. government at one time, particularly around the time of Roswell UFO landing or the 40's, 50's and 60's. If you can find someone related to you (even if it's by marriage and is distant), this could GREATLY improve your chances of getting in here.