Treeees!!!

God is REAL

Treeees!!!

ok thoery of evolution u know it im not gonna explain it, my question is when the first organism was made how was it able to evolve into trees, cause trees are living organism, so basically how did plants come to be?

EDIT: o crap i realized i posted this in the wrong forum.

gomp

Re: Treeees!!!

I think the basic idea is the original one cell organisums some of them spread to areas where there wasetn as much goop to eat so they survived by useing sunlight and stuff
buit I am not really an expert in evolution, so...
maybe the mice made the plants later cause they wanted some thing shady to sit under and some thing soft like grass to sit on
mice man
they funded this whole project

Lucidus

<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(\"God is REAL\")</div>
ok thoery of evolution u know it im not gonna explain it, my question is when the first organism was made how was it able to evolve into trees, cause trees are living organism, so basically how did plants come to be?

EDIT: o crap i realized i posted this in the wrong forum.[/b]

I am assuming that you are familiar with the basic idea of evolution right? So some singular celled organisms found it adventageous to live in close proximity to each other. From this colonies formed that eventually came to function as multicellular organisms. Some of these cells have the ability to synthesize chlorophyl with enables them to synthesize organic componds from sunlight, water and carbon dioxide. Thus you have plants, big plants are called trees. The basic process of evolution functions the same in plants and animals, in fact the main difference in the two is a cell wall and the ability to synthesize organic compounds.

BubbuClinton