Debate Help me identify this alien race

trekie4ever

I have had many strange encounters and experiences over the course of my life. Especially the last couple of years. It has led me to more than just believe I'm a few things. Coincidence is coincidence. A pattern? Repetition? Testing things and taking note of the reaction? I'm a scientist at heart, and every good scientist knows that science is the knowledge of now and the study of the Future.

That aside.

I had dreams I was a member of an "Empire". I remember my leaving them, the reason why I left them, and that I choose to go to humanity with a small group. Mostly because the influence of this "Empire" was not present as far as my knowledge was concerned. They look exactly like humans in my dreams, but the self centeredness and self exaltation of the leadership was detestable. After leaving and arriving among humanity, I remember clearly the intent of the human integration. Aka to make them the "new bottom of the totem pole."

They are very hierarchical. The one calling the shots was their queen/princess.

I don't remember much more than this at the moment.

Itheblaze

What group of Humans did they look like? Blonde blue-eyed Nordic? Did they practice shape-shifting? What was their main objective? To make the Humans a slave race? Do you think something with more intelligence then them has prevented them from overtaking the Human race?

trekie4ever

What group of Humans did they look like? Blonde blue-eyed Nordic? Did they practice shape-shifting? What was their main objective? To make the Humans a slave race? Do you think something with more intelligence then them has prevented them from overtaking the Human race?
Not sure about blonde hair blue eyes. My spiritual sight is very washed out and faded. I would say no, however, as I myself was neither yet very much a part of their hierarchy.

Shape shifting : I do not know. Mind control? Yes.