How Can I Strengthen My Mind Abilities? (kinesis)

I have been practicing Telekinesis/Psychokinesis for 2 days now.

So far, I've only been able to move plastic ballpen caps and nothing else.

So far, my best is at 3-5 millimeters. I was wondering on how I will be able to strengthen my mental abilities. Should I start eating rat's brains? Kidneys? or should I start carrying around crystals too?

Please, please, please help me! I'm still a beginner and I'd really appreciate your suggestions!

Thanks a bunch! :)

Fley

It's interesting that you ask this question, because I was debating the other day whether one can learn this stuff or if it was only innate.

Personally, I believe it's maybe learn-able, but the people who became good at it don't understand how they became good at it, so they don't know how to teach it...

I personnaly think it's amazing that you managed to move a cap.
How did you started? How did you get the idea to start?
How do you do it?

I think you could continue with with the ballpen cap until you can easily move it for something like 10cm or something.
Then maybe try some vertical moves?
As I said, i never even tried. I'm just suggesting.

Num7

Administrator
Staff
I do believe it's innate to each of us. Some are better at mastering and experiencing those things than others. I gotta say though, I have no idea where to begin in order to develop kinesis.

I guess the first part is to believe. Then it all starts from there after a little while. If you're unsure it'll happen, then it won't. Everything starts with a thought.

kcwildman

Beastmaster