Indigo Child

Whitelight

I've had some odd experiences in my life, mostly to do with dreams coming true, intense deja vu's where I know what is going to happen next down to each word that is about to be said by the person I am with, seeing shadow people moving around my house at night, etc.

My mom has similar experiences, she dreams often of visiting dead relatives and them telling her things. She had a near death experience a bit ago that no one knows how she survived. A truck came barrelling down the sidewalk that no one saw where it came from and somehow she turned last minute and it missed her. She was just getting off the bus, states she felt the air change in a way that made her move back and it whizzed by her.

A psychic I saw told me if I embraced it, I would see more. My mom has been told the same as well. I stopped embracing it though, I was scared about what I would see and I wasn't sure if I could handle it. Once in awhile I get sucked back in and start seeing stuff again.

I'm now pregnant, and I am told it is a girl. I'm wondering if my daughter will 'inherit' my mom and I's abilities. I'm wondering though, how do you recognize when this is going on with your child? I'm worried my daughter will be scared when she is younger if she starts seeing the things I saw. I felt scared as a child and my mom and I never talked about what we would see or dream until I was older.

Just some rambling thoughts, I doubt anyone here will have the answer but just something I wanted to get out.

kcwildman

Beastmaster