Titor Related. Could you please tell me what you think?

Leslie

1452476_1386097154970803_2053299370_n.jpg

I'm a student by profession Cronohistoriador, belonging to the Faculty Johanson, Base Antarktis Kylon 2137, American Antarctic Plateau. My research during my stay in 2005 and 2006 was to study the case of the missing soldier John Titor. Part of my mission was to make a documentary record of the history of the early 21st century which will be broadcast globally to knowledge of future generations.

"I leave your time, forever remembering this great adventure and hope that in the future it allowed me to return to the nearest part of the century, at least one more time."

With his undying affection Your friend
Ethan Jensen Johanson

It is not originally in English. This is the translated link. There are some cool pics there explaining the tech of (I think) travel.

Google Translate

Ren

Someone put a lot of thought and work into this. I think it is cool. Unfortunately there is one Italian dude who has become obsessed with me and threatened to put out a Mafia hit on me. He is convinced I am John Titor. Sometimes I wish I didn't have to do this job. It is because of freaks like him.

Ren

You would have appreciated my paternal grandfather Ren. He too grew very tired of the confines within his position. Eventually retired to no where trees, where no one could find him. Gentle smile. Be safe and take care.

I'm depending on you all to keep me safe.

PaulaJedi

Survivor
Zenith
Someone put a lot of thought and work into this. I think it is cool. Unfortunately there is one Italian dude who has become obsessed with me and threatened to put out a Mafia hit on me. He is convinced I am John Titor. Sometimes I wish I didn't have to do this job. It is because of freaks like him.

Strange. Even if you were Titor, why a mafia hit???!!!!

PaulaJedi

Survivor
Zenith