Anti gravity device shematics Alexey CHEKURKOV

TimeFlipper

im studying shematics, does this seem right? & there was a metal Alexey CHEKURKOV used. What could that metal have been? it is a metal with inprints. he mentioned it was hard or expensive to buy?Alexey Chekurkov Graviflyer -- Levitation device schematics, video, &c

View attachment 11605
Unfortunately none of the components in the circuit diagram such as the resistors/variable resistors, electrolytic capacitors, coils, diodes, transformers or semiconductors have any parts details shown on them, which makes the circuit diagram useless...
The circuit diagram below illustrates the parts details expressed in electrical/electronic terms, written above and alongside them..

HDR CIRCUIT DIAGRAM.jpg
This is a circuit diagram for an FM radio..

Last edited:

Impulsiveliar

Unfortunately none of the components in the circuit diagram such as the resistors/variable resistors, electrolytic capacitors, coils, diodes, transformers or semiconductors have any descriptions shown on them, which makes the circuit diagram useless...The circuit diagram below illustrates what i mean..

View attachment 11614
This is a circuit diagram for an FM radio..
I believe the parts are listed in the link

TimeFlipper

yeah I think it's real too
any of these systems that use coherent light combined with certain geometry EM fields do some cool stuff
Which part of the circuit creates the coherent light, and where is there a geometric structure on the circuitry? :LOL:..
There are no parts descriptions which simply means no one could even start to build it :fp: :ROFLMAO:..

lamdo263

im studying shematics, does this seem right? & there was a metal Alexey CHEKURKOV used. What could that metal have been? it is a metal with inprints. he mentioned it was hard or expensive to buy?Alexey Chekurkov Graviflyer -- Levitation device schematics, video, &c

View attachment 11605