Prank?

Loopi

The Bearded One
Looking for some great ideas for f*cking with my roomate. I've been doing stuff to him for probably 2 months straight now. He's now convinced himself the house is haunted (or a demon followed him from New Jersey) :ROFLMAO: from me walking up and down the hall way late at night and telling him, I heard it to, while I was playing Diablo and just ignored it, "I thought it was him"... I've been opening his door and moving his stuff while he's sleeping(he's a heavy sleeper). The last one I did was open all the draws and cabinets in the kitchen. He was PALE white when I got home later. I'm sadly running out of idea's but wanna keep this going... Suggestions? Please stick with the "ghost" theme if possible.

kcwildman

Beastmaster
dude I like a good joke as much as the next guy.....but be carefull with this you might push the poor fellow over the edge

Opmmur

Time Travel Professor
Loopi

Think about this prank:

This scenario roommates scares roommate, roommate is frightened beyond words, roommate buys gun and puts it under his pillow, pranksters starts the haunting again, roommate so frightened has heart attack and dies, or roommate so rattled start shooting ghost and goblins, roommate shoots and kills prankster dead. Roommate not charged in murder of prankster, because it was self-defense against evil forces.

My personal suggestion: grow up and stopped acting like a 10-year-old kid!!!

Loopi

The Bearded One
Thanks KC i'm sure he'll catch me soon and we'll both laugh about it.

Opmmur:
For starters he already has a gun, and he's a grown man... Sightly daunting thought about your "scenario", Whats a gun going to do, to a ghost? :ROFLMAO: I take pride in being young at heart ahthankyou. Soooooooo That being said. Let me know if you have any ideas.

Num7

Administrator
Staff
I just saw this on 9GAG, it made me think of this thread.

9GAG - Prank for my colleague who has to open shop at 4am... Alone.