Hello

SavedByRask

Hi everyone. My name is Matt, I'm 26 and I live in Maine. As my handle suggests, I'm an avid Boston hockey fan; don't let that scare you! I'm also an amateur author and though I haven't put pen to paper in a long while, I occasionally jot notes after staying awake for hours unable to sleep because I have what I think is a new idea. I have a couple projects that have kinda stalled out and I am looking for direction and inspiration. But I digress...

What led me here was an experience I had a couple years ago. Most people have laughed it off because it doesn't fit with what they believe, but I know what I saw and would like to share experiences with others. I've read a few posts in the past couple days and I'm interested in interacting with you guys, sharing opinions and stories and trying to make more sense of the universe.

PoisonApple

Badass ☆。*♡✧*。
Zenith
Welcome! :)

You've come to the right place, can't wait to hear about your experience!

:)

SavedByRask

I deeply apologize, I thought I posted this in the introduction forum, but Tapatalk changed their app and made me post it in here. If this can be moved then please do and I won't be offended.