Ready to Learn

Fiera

Hello everyone. I am actually really excited to finally find a group of people who openly talk about the topics on this site, as I’m sure many of you can relate to the average person’s refusal to even entertain many of these ideas. That said, I am very new to almost all of this and I’m very open minded, so please be patient as I learn. I am also very open to book and other reading/viewing suggestions, so please PM me if you’d like.