Chronovisor [TimeTravelForum.tk] A Journalist Interested In Titor Followers

Paranormalis

Think outside the mind
1702407321114.png

Welcome To The Time Travel Forum!! Welcome to nginx! ... The ORIGINAL, #1 Time Travel Forum On The Net! ACCEPT NO IMITATIONS! This Site Is NOW *Officially* Live!!! Remember To READ THE FORUM RULES Before You Post Anything!! ... IF YOU'RE A *REAL* TIME TRAVELLER, PLEASE CONTACT US HERE - WE'D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!!

· Time Travel Forum Rules · Portal Help Search Members Calendar
Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register ) Resend Validation Email

Search:
Everything
Keywords:
Go
The Time Travel Forum (http://www.TimeTravelForum.tk)->Could These People Be REAL TIME TRAVELLERS?->Was John Titor real?

Forum Rules Please Read The Forum Rules & Disclaimer!

A Journalist Interested In Titor Followers
Track this topic | Email this topic | Print this topic
swam Posted: Jul 23 2004, 09:29 AM

Group: Members
Member No.: 1,067

Hi,

I'm a Finnish journalist/documentarist. I'm making a radio documentary + an article about John Titor and I'm looking for people to talk to about JT.

I'd be very happy if some of you people contacted me so I could ask you questions about the fashinating story of Titor!

Thanks!

Sami Kuusela
(deepsamiNOSPAM [at]hotmail.com - please remove the caps)

TampaUSA Posted: Jul 29 2004, 03:17 PM

Resident thug..

Group: Members
Member No.: 419

See johntitor.com

--------------------
If you are out to describe the truth, leave elegance to the tailor. -Albert Einstein

0 User(s) are reading this topic (0 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
« Next Oldest | Was John Titor real? | Next Newest »

Topic Options

- Was John Titor real?

Hosted for free by InvisionFree (Terms of Service: Updated 4/7/04) | Powered by Invision Power Board v1.3.0g © 2003 IPS, Inc.
Page creation time: 0.1107 seconds