Did you already quantuum time travelled?

Traveler7

Steven Gibbs talks about quantuum travel in his reports, he says that this kind of time travel method is like to be or waking up in your same body but in a different parallel universe ( earth). in the past, in the future or present.

It can be like the feeling someone can have whe he is lucid dreaming.

Also someone who wrote a letter to Steven GIbbs in the Book of Patricia Griffin Ress mention that he travelled with this method.
A lot of things are said and shown in this book, how to build some machines, letters from time travelers and some explanations about different methods about time travel. i recommend this book to you. "Stranger than fiction : The True Time Travel Adventures of Steven L. Gibbs".

some series present the quantum time travel like " quantum leap".

So did you experiences something like that before? let us know

Last edited:

JackStagger

I have zero experience with his machines and I will say why. My opinion of his machines, personally I do not see them to be a compelling method of manipulating time, though maybe our observation of it and/or other cerebral phenomena. There's a difference between looking into future probability and actually travelling there. There's a difference between remote viewing and radiation/frequency side effects. This is all in theory, of course. He's on the right track, but there is a great deal more to what he's trying to accomplish. I think it's good that there are people out there experimenting, but I find a lot of his claims to be a red herring. I think in the end you will never prove if his machine works or not, personally I think that even if it works it doesn't matter. He is very much trying to roll a rock uphill, so to speak.

Traveler7