Hello - new here.

Enigma007

Hi everyone. I am new here. I am a licensed acupuncturist. I have also prayed for people and gotten them healed (would like to get a whole lot more consistent results in that department though). I came here by searching for the chronovisor. I am part Native American, and am friends with several Native medicine men and priests. I have used, and am very familiar with: acupuncture, lasers, LED's, Rife machines, herbal medicine, and crystal healing. I am an expert in Applied Kinesiology, and have written 2 books on the subject. I have been looking into being able to see into the past and / or future, UFO technology, levitation, telekinesis, etc. I am very interested in all of these topics. I go to a medicine man who can see into the past, and can even see inside your body! While I have yet to see into the past, I can access past info from my subconscious mind using Applied Kinesiology - even the past from objects such as mammoth tusks and animal and plant products. I am looking into improving my abilities in all of these areas, and I would love to be able to access advanced tech such as a chronovisor, UFO tech, etc. It's nice to find this group online. I can't talk about most of this stuff with most people I know (except my Native American friends) because others would think I am even crazier than they already think I am (haha!). Anyway, nice to meet you all.

Derek

steven chiverton

welcome on board the paranormalis you may want to start looking at the Russian Kozyrev mirror experiments it has some similarities to the chrono visor and heres another thing that may help .

Attachments

• electro telekinetic enhancer.pdf
    4 MB · Views: 5
  • electric humen energy force feild.pdf
    900.6 KB · Views: 2
  • magnetic distortion and paranomally feild detector.pdf
    288 KB · Views: 3

lamdo263