Hello

Motoko Aoyama

Hello

It's been a very long time since I last went on the Paranormal Network.

I was Chelsea Ritz Joji on the Time Travel forum and I was Motoko Aoyama in the Paranormal Network. I can't believe some of the old threads are back, and I can't wait to see them again.

Edit: Looking back at the entries, I noticed that my writing was off because I did not take writing seriously. Now days, I am because I'm a community college student. I plan to get a Masters in English (I received plenty of A's in my English courses except for one which I got a B no thanks to The Color Purple) and Bachelors in Business. Recently, I got my grades and I passed Managerial Accounting which is the second half of accounting, so no more night classes for me. It was very cold during the winter, but at least the day and the time of the class did not change. I had to attend Financial Accounting and Managerial Accounting every Thursday night from 5:30 PM-8:00 PM

I am at my 8th semester this fall.

Yes, I am still a fan of Winx Club and it's in its fourth season. This avatar is a new girl named Roxy who loves animals. On my profile, you will see Tecna's Believix.

Season 1 - Regular
Season 2 - Charmix
Season 3 - Enchantix
Season 4 - Believix

I sew felt dolls from various anime series. Currently, I am sewing Sailor Moon dolls and I just finished my very own antagonist doll which I am going to use for my storyline. I plan to extend the Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon series, but it is going to be fan made by me because Special Act ruined the introduction of Chibi-Usa.
The Crystal Club site is long gone.
I own two cats: Charcoal and Scruffy.
I have custom firmware on my PSP and Wii.
I love Super Smash Bros Brawl and wifi.

TimeWizardCosmo

Zenith
Re: Hello

Motoko! Welcome back!

It's fun to see how people have (or have not) changed since their last visit. You definitely strike me as someone who would have custom Wii firmware :p