Schematic Hyper-Dimensional Resonator

Scarecrow

Yes, Gibbs ran an HDR 24/7 for "home protection"
and to charge / imprint newly constructed HDRs.

@Hbuzzy13 provided us with a photo of the set up.

It shows a new HDR control box,
under a double stacked metal pyramid,
with a well used electromagnet touching the pyramid base,
next to a large plasma globe.

All this is on a wooden table, under which the new HDRs were stored.

I can't find the uploaded photo right now, but it's here on this site,
(unless that last time-line jump we ALL just made wiped it out) ;)

Unfortunately, you can’t leave the magnet running 24/7, you would melt the tape securing the magnetic wiring wrapped around a steel bar! 1/2 of the units strength not activated in this scenario, it would be seriously undermining the power of this device just using the radionic portion of the machine.

You are correct it can be used for anything you have confidence in doing! I had done the above, when I was a beginner in all this, I didn’t use the magnet, kept the switch off! Only running the power of the specimen chamber and the time stabilizer switched to ”on” . Essentially, you are using a basic radionic machine! If you have strong meditative approaches, my guess is, you will channel that through the machine!

Beside myself and a few supporters, who are left owning his original HDR here and now, the best source about what Gibbs done or would do in the early 80’s and beyond until his passing, HdRkid would be a good source of information to get from him. Question: Since there are no new HDR’s being built and if there are, let us know! I purchased a 1995 and a 2004 model as a backup just in case the scenario changes! As long as, there is only a thin market to sell too, most new builders will charge double or triple for the same type of device!