Merkaba machine my first thread

Wind7

Staff
You found that everywhere you look, you are being deceived.
Getting back to the conversation,
Why would anyone erase information for Faraday?
Did any of the devices actually ever work.... before the changes I ridiculed as Mandela Effect...?

To @The 11th

I wasn't trying to derail your thread earlier and I apologize if I have done so.

Last edited:

The 11th

Yes, I am a little confused maybe because I am not grasping, or am missing the point, I am no scientist after all. Can you explain what this means to me and my efforts in idiots terms please @Einstein :)

Einstein

Temporal Engineer
Getting back to the conversation,
Why would anyone erase information for Faraday?
Did any of the devices actually ever work.... before the changes I ridiculed as Mandela Effect...?

To @The 11th

I wasn't trying to derail your thread earlier and I apologize if I have done so.

That's a good question. All I can do is speculate. Last year I was ranting about some guy named John Ambrose Flemming that was being given credit for all the great discoveries of Michael Faraday. The guy never existed. And much of what was being posted about him was information that was altered from fact. Faraday's "left hand rule" was the law of the land for inventors. I think it paved the way for the industrial revolution. Try finding that info. Without it, civilization would not even be able to construct an electric motor.

Einstein

Temporal Engineer
Yes, I am a little confused maybe because I am not grasping, or am missing the point, I am no scientist after all. Can you explain what this means to me and my efforts in idiots terms please @Einstein :)