re: writer's block no more

John.Smart2050

john smart is a made up character in a movie script I wrote I sort of out smarted the fox here. I hope you all learned a lesson not to jump the gun too soon. do not mess with the future or past its not real yet. you make what's real. only obe and dreams can make your future dream and obe away. I don't care im not god or satan or that person named john titor or smart. I m just an average person you've all been fooled out of your shoes... you will never guess who I am it's all an educated guess even if you came to a conclusion to who I am your still wrong. it's someone from the past. but not of recent.

I predicted that the patriots would go to the super bowl this year because they always practically do and the seahawks for the first time they will go. I am a writer and can write for hours with no writers block I wrote five scripts in one week one a day and submitted two good ones which are going to be filmed. yes I am a big fan of time travel but not aliens because there's no one in the universe but us we are a mistake get over yourselves. get a job and research something else. like how to actually build a time machine. I have my own life and I made two grand on the red sox winning last night I guessed the score of the game and someone made a bet 3-0 it was 3-1 tell me who you think I am because I am not.
Three scripts I wrote

"The saga of the Time Machine" 72 pages

"Till life till death 25 pages

"Influential dreams" (re - written with pulished author's permission.) 38 pages

oh one more script too "Take Back America" - 76 pages