What’s the most bogus or dumbest time travel story you’ve ever heard?

Num7

Administrator
Staff
"I dunno......I haven't Written It Yet."

;)

looney-tunes-bugs-bunny.gif

I'm working on it. I will create a fake account and post the perfect hoax. It'll blow you away!!

Just kidding, I wouldn't do that. Although, I'd be curious to try it. I've never done it before, can you believe it? I wouldn't try it on here if I were to do it. I'd probably do it on ATS. I feel like I'm clever enough to come up with something cool that holds up. But... I know it's WAY harder to execute (and keep it going) than it looks.

If it wasn't for some of the Skidmarks we get here, I wouldn't mind a good hoax now and then. I think it's fun and entertaining. But it often reaches a breaking point that requires rules and supervision. A good hoax for entertainment and brain exercise is good. A hoax to dox and manipulate people, not cool.

Wind7

Staff
I'm working on it. I will create a fake account and post the perfect hoax. It'll blow you away!!

April 1st is Coming...... ;) :unsure::whistle:

Just kidding, I wouldn't do that.
You're no fun. 😁

(Just Kidding...) ✌️
Although, I'd be curious to try it. I've never done it before, can you believe it? I wouldn't try it on here if I were to do it. I'd probably do it on ATS. I feel like I'm clever enough to come up with something cool that holds up. But... I know it's WAY harder to execute (and keep it going) than it looks.

If it wasn't for some of the Skidmarks we get here, I wouldn't mind a good hoax now and then. I think it's fun and entertaining. But it often reaches a breaking point that requires rules and supervision. A good hoax for entertainment and brain exercise is good. A hoax to dox and manipulate people, not cool.

Honestly....I get what you're saying.
It might've been fun IF not for the Skids that smeared up the net.

Dude was a Pine Cone growing on an Oak Tree.

OakFieldAlienz444

Most bogus? Bill and Ted's bogus journey.