Media What is an Abductee?

Einstein

Temporal Engineer
I'm not a troll, I'm just skeptical.

More than likely a total newbee to the idea of being an abductee. Travel over to YouTube and check out Roger Lear. He's a surgeon that has removed alien implanted objects from people that have been abducted. Roger Lear adds the scientific credibility needed to accept abductees as being something real.

PaulaJedi

Survivor
Zenith
Hey Einstein, just curious. Does this video show any of the actual implants he removed? If so, I may be inspired to put this up on Apple TV this weekend.

Einstein

Temporal Engineer
Yes. Also independent analysis by qualified labs that verify these implants are manufactured devices with technology that we have not developed yet. We just recently discovered how to make carbon nano-tubes. Yet some of these removed implants are more than 30 years old.

Sunny0102

I had a very strange experience when I was younger, which I could never explain. I was awoken from sleep because of a bright white light shining through my bedroom window. The strange part was that it was the middle of the night & my bedroom was on the second floor, facing the backyard. So absolutely no way it could've been car headlights or anything else. It was like a large spotlight shining into my room. That's the last thing I saw. I blacked out completely & woke up at the foot of my bed. I know for an absolute fact that I wasn't dreaming either, there was nothing dreamlike about it & this experience has been engrained into my memory ever since. Nothing of this sort has ever happened again. Though, reading around lately, I've seen this is a common factor of an alien abduction? Could that really be?

PoisonApple

Badass ☆。*♡✧*。
Zenith