Intro

tflofasho

hi everyone

I apologize for not introducing myself.

I'm an academic by trade, I go by many online sns but choose different ones for different sites I go on like Reddit or whatever ones on there.

Basically I'm an academic, I got my undergraduates in kinesiology and psychology but have been out of school for 4 years trying to get back into school and have had a hard time finding work for 4 years.

I'm also a gamer, I love music and listen to lots of folk and indie, anime, manga and cartoons are awesome and I love watching film, working out and practicing martial arts. I also love keeping up with politics, ways to make money, exploring the unknown and studying thought and the mind.

Lately I got into time travel and occult because of some legal trouble I got into 2 years ago and have been having an even harder time finding work and making money. I lost my car the same year because I haven't been able to find work and nobody would hire me no matter how many applications I would put out. I got into time travel to help me avoid them because I got involved in an incident in 2008 that caused me lots of trouble and had to pay hospital bills, no insurance and take 2 semesters off of school because of the anxiety attacks I kept having.

I'm a Christian apologist and seventh day Adventist and vote anarcho libertarian capitalist, tea party and Green Party. I got into hipster culture since 2009 and have been enjoying it very much so over the years until it blew over in Austin, tx and have been enjoying every last minute of it as best as I can, despite the debilitating issues with anxiety I live with.