My experiences with paranormal events

Khaos

where the wild things are
I'm 25 and I've had a lot of interesting experiences happen to me. I wander the internet time to time posting my experiences and gathering responses. I appreciate feedback, whether you're a believer or skeptic. I like it when someone attempts to debunk my experiences. Just as long as they don'tinsult my belief while doing it.

I believe in the paranormal and this is my story.

Ready?

k...

My first paranormal experience happened in 1998.

I was in the basement late at night, on my super nintendo. I heard this muffled voice coming from the laundry room. Then I heard a box moving and fall to the floor and metallic sounds on the ground scattering. The lights were off, and my parents were asleep, and my brother was asleep too. I remember getting chills up and down my spine, I rushed up the stairs and slept on the couch in the living room.

When I went back down to the basement in the morning I found a box of my dads tools on the ground, the tools scattered. That's a pretty heavy box to just fall off a shelf. And that shelf was bolted into the wall, so there's no way it could have been tilted.

An interesting twist...

A few months after I moved out at 18, my brother said that he heard a muffled voice, and heard something fall to the floor and shatter. He went into the room and found his lego battle ship that me and him built that I bought for him ($70 that costed me) for his birthday the year prior, on the ground broken into pieces. He said that the battleship was on a stand and pushed to the back of the shelf. The same shelf that the box of tools in 1998 that somehow mysteriously came off the shelf and dropped to the floor.

Another one took place two years ago when I was laying in bed, wide awake on my laptop. And I heard this thumping sound coming from my porch. I looked through my blinds and saw this black mass entity slowing moving towards my door. It was daylight outside.